Managerial Staff

Below is a list of the AGUA Special Utility District managerial staff. If you need to contact any member of our team please call the office at (956) 585-2459.

Roberto Salinas, P.E.

General Manager
robertos@aguasud.com

Pamela Perez

Project Assistant
pperez@aguasud.com

Albert Alonzo

Asset Manager
aalonzo@aguasud.com

Ramiro Salinas

Water Distribution Supervisor
rsalinas@aguasud.com

Cynthia Villarreal

Administrative Assistant
cynthiav@aguasud.com

Aaron Castillo

Abram Water Plant Supervisor
acastillo@aguasud.com

Jaime Reyna

Finance Director
jreyna@aguasud.com

Antonio Quintana

Havana Water Plant Supervisor
aquintana@aguasud.com 

Maria Ruiz

Collections Supervisor
mruiz@aguasud.com

Jaime Villarreal

Waste Water Supervisor
jaime@aguasud.com

Rene Luna

Warehouse Supervisor
 r.luna@aguasud.com

Tabita Sosa

Customer Service Supervisor
tsosa@aguasud.com

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY

  • Qualifications:
  • High School Diploma or G.E.D.
  • Valid Driver’s License

Interested applicants can pick up application and job descriptions at Agua Special Utility District office at 3120 N. Abram Rd. Palmview, TX 78572. For more information, please contact Mr. Aaron Castillo at 956-585-2459. Closing date April 19, 2022.

 

Interested applicants can pick up application and job description at Agua Special Utility District office at 3120 N. Abram Rd. Palmview, TX 78572. For more information, please call 956-585-2459.