Managerial Staff

Below is a list of the AGUA Special Utility District managerial staff. If you need to contact any member of our team please call the office at (956) 585-2459.

Jose E. "Eddie" Saenz, P.E.

General Manager
956-585-2459 Ext. 101
Fax: 956-585-1516
generalmanager@aguasud.com

Pamela Perez

Project Manager
956-585-2459 Ext 105
Fax: 956-585-1516
pperez@aguasud.com

Albert Alonzo

Asset Manager
956-585-2459 Ext 117
Fax: 956-585-1188
aalonzo@aguasud.com

Ramiro Salinas

Water Distribution Supervisor
956-585-2459
Fax: 956-585-1188
rsalinas@aguasud.com

Cynthia Villarreal

Administrative Assistant
956-585-2459 Ext 104
Fax: 956-585-1516
cynthiav@aguasud.com

Aaron Castillo

Abram Water Plant Supervisor
956-585-2459
Fax: 956-585-1188
acastillo@aguasud.com

Juan A. Perez, Jr.

Chief Accountant
956-585-2459 Ext. 123
Fax: 956-585-1188
jperez@aguasud.com

Antonio Quintana

Havana Water Plant Supervisor
956-585-2459
Fax: 956-585-1188
aquintana@aguasud.com

Maria Ruiz

Collections Supervisor
956-585-2459 Ext 114
Fax: 956-585-1188
mruiz@aguasud.com

Jaime Villarreal

Waste Water Supervisor
956-585-2459
Fax: 956-585-1188
jaime@aguasud.com

Rene Luna

Warehouse Supervisor
956-585-2459 Ext 120
Fax: 956-585-1188
 r.luna@aguasud.com

Tabita Sosa

Customer Service Supervisor
956-585-2459 Ext 105
Fax: 956-585-1516
tsosa@aguasud.com