Managerial Staff

Below is a list of the AGUA Special Utility District managerial staff. If you need to contact any member of our team please call the office at (956) 585-2459.

Roberto Salinas, P.E.

General Manager
robertos@aguasud.com

Pamela Perez

Project Assistant
pperez@aguasud.com

Albert Alonzo

Asset Manager
aalonzo@aguasud.com

Ramiro Salinas

Water Distribution Supervisor
rsalinas@aguasud.com

Cynthia Villarreal

Administrative Assistant
cynthiav@aguasud.com

Aaron Castillo

Abram Water Plant Supervisor
acastillo@aguasud.com

Jaime Reyna

Finance Director
jreyna@aguasud.com

Antonio Quintana

Havana Water Plant Supervisor
aquintana@aguasud.comĀ 

Maria Ruiz

Collections Supervisor
mruiz@aguasud.com

Jaime Villarreal

Waste Water Supervisor
jaime@aguasud.com

Rene Luna

Warehouse Supervisor
 r.luna@aguasud.com

Tabita Sosa

Customer Service Supervisor
tsosa@aguasud.com

2023 CCR Water Quality Report

To view the complete 2023 CCR Water Quality Report Click on the Button Below.